Filter by
  • John G

    COLTS NECK, NJ | 2023 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 21, 2022
    Excellent! the sales representatives were excellent and did everything to make the sale work for buyer and seller. It was a good process.
  • John U

    BELFORD, NJ | 2011 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Quick and easy.
  • Sean B

    FAIR HAVEN, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2022
    I was happy with the service once I could reach my Service Advisor, John. He had me come right in to address the issue. New Tahoe wouldn't start. I had it towed in last month for the same problem. I'm glad John prioritized my situation. The people who answer the phone wanted me to schedule for 10-14 days out for a car that wouldn't start. If I hadn't been there for the same issue before, don't think I would have gone back.
  • Matthew G

    MANASQUAN, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2022
    Only issue is how long it takes. 2.5hrs for a scheduled oil change is crazy. The only reason I go to you for an oil change is because it was included in the price of the vehicle. As soon as the included oil change's end, I will no longer take my vehicle to circle chevy for regular maintenance.
  • William H

    TINTON FALLS, NJ | 2009 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 17, 2022
    Made the appointment a month in advance for a recall only to find out that the parts were not there. After 2 days without the truck the parts still were not there Still not fixed
  • Syed N

    EDISON, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2022
    Above expectations, very accommodating, even in tough situations... thank you again for your help
  • Micheal C

    EATONTOWN, NJ | 2015 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 29, 2022
    Very polite and knowledgeable employees.
  • Diane W

    ENGISHTOWN, NJ | 2007 Cadillac DTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 24, 2022
    Great work
  • Syed N

    EDISON, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 20, 2022
    Ryan and Mike provided a really smooth experience
  • David L

    HIGHLANDS, NJ | 2023 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2022
    Everyone one wass grest