Filter by
  • Kathy G

    EATONTOWN, NJ | 2005 Chevrolet Aveo
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 18, 2021
    I am always happy with the service worked on my car and the technicians are very professional.

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    February 18, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope that you have a great day.
  • Gary H

    SHREWSBURY, NJ | 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 16, 2021
    Chris was very thorough in explaining what service they were performing and kept me updated on the status of the fix. Very nice experience.

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    February 16, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!
  • Muhammad A

    TINTON FALLS, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    My other car is Hyundai and am pleased that I got chevrolet as second car. Continue to get excellent service at same place.

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    February 13, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Bob M

    TINTON FALLS, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 7, 2021
    Easy drop off and pick up , everything was ok, would have liked a wash, truck was dirty

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    February 9, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • William A

    LITTLE SILVER, NJ | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 3, 2021
    One of the last standing family dealerships in our area. I have purchased 5 Tahoe's from Circle and they have always been fair and maintained my vehicle the way it should be. I highly recommend.

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    February 8, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!
  • Esteban C

    RED BANK, NJ | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 3, 2021
    Feel like you're home family

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    February 5, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • John W

    AVON, NJ | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 2, 2021
    Na

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    February 5, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the four star rating! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Cheryl M

    RUMSON, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2021
    I made an appointment for 7 am to have roof rails installed. I had been told it would take about an hour. Two and a half hours later I was told the rail installation was being completed and would take another 20 minutes. 30 minutes later I was told the rails couldn't be installed because they were damaged. I looked at the video to install them and it should take about 15 minutes but I waited for 3 hours to be told they were damaged. It was my first experience with service and not a good one.

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    February 2, 2021
    Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (732) 387-4518 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Timothy S

    RED BANK, NJ | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2021
    Everyone at Circle Chevrolet is a total professional. I never feel like I am being ripped off for unnecessary repairs. The service is fast and reliable.

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    January 29, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Tracy L

    WALL TOWNSHIP, NJ | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2021
    Great service Fast

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    January 29, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!