Filter by
  • William H

    RED BANK, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 11, 2022
    I could not be more sastified. The service, personal contact and helping me as a newer customer has been absiolutely fantastic. From dealer ownership , sales, financing and cashiering, all extreamily nice, professional people. I will actively recomend Circle Chevrolet to friends and family.
  • Claudio L

    COLTS NECK, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2022
    Kevin Gleason is the utmost professional. He takes care of all my car needs in an immediate fashion. Thank you to Kevin, Robert and the whole Defelice family. Happy and Healthy New Year. Tony LoPresti

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    January 3, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Circle Chevrolet Company and we hope to see you again.
  • Rebecca B

    RUMSON, NJ | 2010 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2021
    fast, good communications

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    December 17, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Lr J

    MANASQUAN, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2021
    Circle Chevrolet exceeds my expectations every time I am in for Service. The customer service is second to none. Hands down the Best !

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    December 8, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Circle Chevrolet Company! Thank you again for choosing Circle Chevrolet Company and we hope to see you again.
  • Kevin D

    RED BANK, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 30, 2021
    salesman kevin gleason was great

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    December 2, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Circle Chevrolet Company! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Robert S

    LEONARDO, NJ | 2016 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 28, 2021
    Great service, courteous employees, thank you Mark Z

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    November 29, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Peter M

    TOMS RIVER, NJ | 2013 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2021
    Friendly and quick

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    November 27, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Rafi K

    OLD BRIDGE, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2021
    Great experience dealing with Chris in Service and having Scotto repair and maintain my vehicle

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    November 26, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Chris here at Circle Chevrolet Company! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Barry Z

    MORGANVILLE, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 24, 2021
    great no problems

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    November 25, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Anthony V

    COLTS NECK, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2021
    Scott and Anthony came through

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    November 4, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.