Filter by
  • Eugene S

    MIDDLETOWN, NJ | 1994 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2021
    very professional and helpful

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    June 12, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Joseph C

    EAST WINDSOR, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 10, 2021
    No issues. Went very smoothly

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    June 10, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
  • Stephan C

    EATONTOWN, NJ | 2017 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 9, 2021
    very helpful

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    June 10, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!
  • Joseph P

    TINTON FALLS, NJ | 2009 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 8, 2021
    Everything was great!

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    June 8, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive feedback! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Steven N

    SEA GIRT, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 8, 2021
    It was a simple process and I was taken care of very professionally throughout the buying experience, particularly by sales representative Haley McKenzie.

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    June 8, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Circle Chevrolet Company! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Robert O

    MIDDLETOWN, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 2, 2021
    It took over a week to get a lug nut and post. It stripped while I was rotating the tires. I have been a loyal Chevy/GMC costumer sense 1984 till now. This will be my last General motor vehicle because you felt 154.00 you charged me was more important then me buying another vehicle

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    June 3, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (732) 694-3623 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Dudley H

    COLTS NECK, NJ | 2008 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    Everyone was most helpful solving the problem timely and efficently.

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    June 1, 2021
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Jillian M

    SHREWSBURY, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 31, 2021
    Great

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    May 31, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Edward B

    STATEN ISLAND, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 28, 2021
    Professional service

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    May 29, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Clemens H

    EATONTOWN, NJ | 2019 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 26, 2021
    Quick courteous

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    May 26, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Circle Chevrolet Company and we hope to see you again.