Filter by
  • Rhonda W

    CLIFFWOOD, NJ | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    George was helpful.

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    September 24, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Heather F

    TOMS RIVER, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 21, 2021
    Heather McCrum was extremely helpful even while juggling 2 other clients at same time as myself. Would definitely recommend Heather to others and I would request her myself again. Smooth transition. Brian in finance was great as well. Everything was a seamless process. Thank you.

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    September 21, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for choosing Circle Chevrolet Company and we hope to see you again.
  • Robert M

    LINCROFT, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    The problems with the USB hub on the dashboard continue. It is apparent that the problem lies within the actual dashboard hardware and not the iPhone OEM charging cables. Bumps continue to briefly disconnect the Apple Play feature on a daily basis.

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    September 20, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (732) 694-3623 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Guy B

    NEPTUNE, NJ | 2015 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2021
    First class operation

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    September 17, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Circle Chevrolet Company and we hope to see you again.
  • Robin D

    EATONTOWN, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    Guy working the valet was a little slow. I don't want to be mean just he had me waiting out front for my car for over 10 mins not a long time but was bringing other customers their cars that were after me in line. But the front desk took care of me right away n found my car. Everything was excellent thank you

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    September 14, 2021
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Anthony Q

    OLD BRIDGE, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    Recall done perfectly

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    September 15, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review Thank you again for choosing Circle Chevrolet Company and we hope to see you again.
  • Patrick H

    BELMAR, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 10, 2021
    Kevin Gleason was very helpful and knowledgable ultimately leading me to the right decision on truck. Very satisfied. Great experience

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    September 11, 2021
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Rafi K

    OLD BRIDGE, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    Very happy with having Scotto perform the necessary services on my vehicle.

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    September 9, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • James W

    SHREWSBURY, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2021
    The entire service team is professional, courteous, and treated my truck like it was there own thank you.

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    September 6, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Circle Chevrolet Company! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Timothy P

    LINCROFT, NJ | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    Everybody there is nothing but a bunch of liars they will sell you a piece of garbage and then when you bring it back to get it fixed they tell you it's about 3 to 4 weeks before you can get in the shop so you're over your mileage

    Response from Circle Chevrolet

    September 3, 2021
    Hi, we work hard to provide a fantastic experience to everyone. It's discouraging to see that you had a negative experience. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (732) 694-3623 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one. Take care!